About the KAC

 

Kentucky Arts Council Staff


Phone: 502-564-3757
Toll-free: 888-833-2787
FAX: 502-564-2839

1025 Capital Center Drive
Third Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601



Chris Cathers

Executive Director
502-892-3126
Christopher.Cathers@ky.gov


Dave Blevins
Arts Marketing Director
502-892-3120
David.Blevins@ky.gov

Mark Brown
Folk and Traditional Arts Director
502-892-3115
Mark.Brown@ky.gov

Tamara Coffey
Organization Support and Individual Artist Director
502-892-3121
Tamara.Coffey@ky.gov

Sandie Lawrence
Communications and Technology Branch Manager
502-892-3108
Sandie.Lawrence@ky.gov

Holly Likes
Fiscal Analyst
502-892-3109
Holly.Likes@ky.gov

Emily Moses
Creative Industry Manager
502-892-3109
EmilyB.Moses@ky.gov

Tom Musgrave
Communications Director
502-892-3122
TomR.Musgrave@ky.gov

Tammie Williams
Grants Manager
502-892-3118
Tammie.Williams@ky.gov

VACANT
Arts Education Director
502-892-3124

Page last updated: June 13, 2019
Report a broken link.