About the KAC

 

Kentucky Arts Council Staff


Phone: 502-564-3757
Toll-free: 888-833-2787
FAX: 502-564-2839

500 Mero Street
Fifth Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601



Chris Cathers

Executive Director
502-892-3126
christopher.cathers@ky.gov


Dave Blevins
Arts Marketing Director
502-892-3120
david.blevins@ky.gov

Mark Brown
Folk and Traditional Arts Director
502-892-3115
mark.brown@ky.gov

Tamara Coffey
Organization Support and Individual Artist Director
502-892-3121
tamara.coffey@ky.gov

Holly Likes
Fiscal Analyst
502-892-3180
holly.likes@ky.gov

Samuel Lockridge
Arts Education Director
502-892-3124
samuel.lockridge@ky.gov

Emily B. Moses
Executive Staff Advisor
502-892-3109
emilyb.moses@ky.gov

Tom Musgrave
Communications Director
502-892-3122
tomr.musgrave@ky.gov

Eric Shelton
Information Technology Manager
502-892-5807
eric.shelton@ky.gov

Jessica Taylor
Grants Manager
502-782-4982
jessicat@ky.gov