About the KAC

 

Kentucky Arts Council Staff


Phone: 502-564-3757
Toll-free: 888-833-2787
FAX: 502-564-2839

1025 Capital Center Drive
Third Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601



Chris Cathers

Interim Executive Director
502-892-3126
Christopher.Cathers@ky.gov


Dave Blevins
Arts Marketing Director
502-892-3120
David.Blevins@ky.gov

Mark Brown
Folk and Traditional Arts Director
502-892-3115
Mark.Brown@ky.gov

Tamara Coffey
Individual Artist Director
502-892-3121
Tamara.Coffey@ky.gov

Todd Cremeans
Administrative Associate
502-892-3127
Todd.Cremeans@ky.gov

Sandie Lawrence
Information Technology Manager
502-892-3108
Sandie.Lawrence@ky.gov

Katie Lewis
Graphic Design Coordinator
502-892-3123
Katie.Lewis@ky.gov

Wendy Linale-Cheatham
Administrative Associate
502-892-3125
Wendy.Linale-Cheatham@ky.gov

Holly Likes
Fiscal Analyst
502-892-3109
Holly.Likes@ky.gov

Emily Moses
Creative Industry Manager
502-892-3109
EmilyB.Moses@ky.gov

Tom Musgrave
Communications Director
502-892-3122
TomR.Musgrave@ky.gov

Chelsea Sparks
Program Assistant
502-892-3104
Chelsea Sparks@ky.gov

Jean St. John
Arts Education Director
502-892-3124
Jean.StJohn@ky.gov

Tammie Williams
Grants Manager
502-892-3118
Tammie.Williams@ky.gov

Page last updated:November 3, 2017
Report a broken link.