Email not displaying correctly? View it in your browser.   Kentucky Arts Council

Tourism, Arts and Heritage Cabinet
Kentucky Arts Council

Tom Musgrave

Kentucky Arts Council Board to Meet June 9 in Franklin

FRANKFORT, Ky. (June 1, 2017) β€” The Kentucky Arts Council second quarter board meeting will be 12:30-3 p.m. CDT, June 9 at Gallery on the Square, 110 N. Main St. in Franklin.

Kentucky Arts Council board meetings are open to the public.

The board agenda is on the arts council website.

Kentucky Arts Council board members are: Mary Michael Corbett, chair, Louisville; Everett D. McCorvey, vice chair, Lexington; Douglas Adams, Whitesburg; James Boler, Adolphus; Dior Cotten, Louisville; Jean Dorton, Paintsville; Paul Fourshee, Cadiz; Elizabeth Griffith, Owensboro; Lindsey Jaeger, Union; Sallie Lanham, Frankfort; Luanne Mattingly, Maysville; Nathan Mick, Lexington; Angela Rice, Winchester; Andee D. Rudloff, Bowling Green; and Janice Turpen, Somerset.

- ### -


Follow us! Like us! View us! Join the conversation! Instagram Pinterest

The Kentucky Arts Council, the state arts agency, fosters environments for Kentuckians to value, participate in and benefit from the arts. Kentucky Arts Council funding is provided by the Kentucky General Assembly and the National Endowment for the Arts.