Email not displaying correctly? View it in your browser.   Kentucky Arts Council

Tourism, Arts and Heritage Cabinet
Kentucky Arts Council

Tom Musgrave

Kentucky Arts Council Board to Meet Dec. 7 in Louisville

FRANKFORT, Ky. (Dec. 4, 2018) — The Kentucky Arts Council fourth quarter board meeting will be noon-2 p.m., Dec. 7 at the Speed Art Museum, 2035 S. 3rd St. in Louisville.

Kentucky Arts Council board meetings are open to the public.

An agenda is posted on the arts council website.

Kentucky Arts Council board members are: Mary Michael Corbett, chair, Louisville; Everett D. McCorvey, vice chair, Lexington; Douglas Adams, Whitesburg; Dior Cotten, Louisville; Jean Dorton, Lexington; Paul Fourshee, Cadiz; Elizabeth Griffith, Owensboro; Lindsey Jaeger, Union; Sallie Lanham, Frankfort; Luanne Mattingly, Maysville; Nathan Mick, Lexington; Angela Rice, Winchester; Andee D. Rudloff, Bowling Green; Janell Samuels, Louisville; and Janice Turpen, Somerset.

- ### -


Follow us! Like us! View us! Join the conversation! Instagram Pinterest

The Kentucky Arts Council, the state arts agency, fosters environments for Kentuckians to value, participate in and benefit from the arts. Kentucky Arts Council funding is provided by the Kentucky General Assembly and the National Endowment for the Arts.