Phone: 502-564-3757
Toll-free: 888-833-2787
FAX: 502-564-2839

21st Floor, Capital Plaza Tower
500 Mero Street
Frankfort, KY 40601-1987



Lori Meadows

Executive Director
502-564-8110, ext. 482
Lori.Meadows@ky.gov


Mark Brown




Chris Cathers



Deborah Catlett



Tamara Coffey



Sandy Etherington



Beau Haddock



Ed Lawrence



Sandie Lawrence



Katie Lewis



Emily Moses



Marl Renfro




Sarah Schmitt



Kate Sprengnether



Jean St. John



Dan Strauss



Tammie Williams



Megan Williamson



Vacant

 

Folk and Traditional Arts
Program Director
502-564-8110, ext. 495
Mark.Brown@ky.gov

Program Branch Manager
502-564-8110, ext. 488
Christopher.Cathers@ky.gov

Database Manager
502-564-8110, ext. 478
Deborah.Catlett@ky.gov

Individual Artist Director
502-564-8110, ext. 479
Tamara.Coffey@ky.gov

Fiscal Officer
502-564-8110, ext. 480
Sandy.Etherington@ky.gov

Media and Public Relations Director
502-564-8110, ext. 487
Beau.Haddock@ky.gov

Arts Marketing Director
502-564-8110, ext. 473
Ed.Lawrence@ky.gov

Information Technology Manager
502-564-8110, ext. 476
Sandie.Lawrence@ky.gov

Graphic Design Coordinator
502-564-8110, ext. 484
Katie.Lewis@ky.gov

Creative Industry Director
502-564-8110, ext. 472
EmilyB.Moses@ky.gov

Communications and Technology
Branch Manager
502-564-8110, ext. 481
M.Renfro@ky.gov

Arts Access Director
502-564-8110, ext. 492
Sarah.Schmitt@ky.gov

Public Art and Design Program Director
502-564-8110, ext. 471
Kate.Sprengnether@ky.gov

Arts Education Director
502-564-8110, ext. 486
Jean.StJohn@ky.gov

Senior Program Analyst
502-564-8110, ext. 474
Dan.Strauss@ky.gov

Grants Manager
502-564-8110, ext. 469
Tammie.Williams@ky.gov

Communications Assistant
502-564-8110, ext. 231
Megan.Williamson@ky.gov

Communications Director


 

Kentucky Arts Council