Phone: 502-564-3757
Toll-free: 888-833-2787
FAX: 502-564-2839

21st Floor, Capital Plaza Tower
500 Mero Street
Frankfort, KY 40601-1987



Lori Meadows

Executive Director
502-564-8110, ext. 482
Lori.Meadows@ky.gov


Dave Blevins



Mark Brown



Chris Cathers



Deborah Catlett



Tamara Coffey



Todd Cremeans



Sandy Etherington



Sandie Lawrence



Katie Lewis



Wendy
Linale-Cheatham


Emily Moses



Tom Musgrave



Marl Renfro




Sarah Schmitt



Chelsea Sparks



Kate Sprengnether



Jean St. John



Dan Strauss



Tammie Williams

 

Arts Marketing Director
502-564-8110, ext. 473
David.Blevins@ky.gov

Folk and Traditional Arts Director
502-564-8110, ext. 495
Mark.Brown@ky.gov

Program Branch Manager
502-564-8110, ext. 488
Christopher.Cathers@ky.gov

Database Manager
502-564-8110, ext. 478
Deborah.Catlett@ky.gov

Individual Artist Director
502-564-8110, ext. 479
Tamara.Coffey@ky.gov

Administrative Associate
502-564-8110, ext. 470
Todd.Cremeans@ky.gov

Fiscal Manager
502-564-8110, ext. 482
Sandy.Etherington@ky.gov

Information Technology Manager
502-564-8110, ext. 476
Sandie.Lawrence@ky.gov

Graphic Design Coordinator
502-564-8110, ext. 484
Katie.Lewis@ky.gov

Administrative Associate
502-564-8110, ext. 485
Wendy.Linale-Cheatham@ky.gov

Creative Industry Manager
502-564-8110, ext. 472
EmilyB.Moses@ky.gov

Communications Director
502-564-3757, ext. 489
TomR.Musgrave@ky.gov

Communications and Technology
Branch Manager
502-564-8110, ext. 481
M.Renfro@ky.gov

Community Arts and Access Director
502-564-8110, ext. 492
Sarah.Schmitt@ky.gov

Administrative Assistant
502-564-8110, ext. 487
Chelsea.Sparks@ky.gov

Public Art and Design Director
502-564-8110, ext. 471
Kate.Sprengnether@ky.gov

Arts Education Director
502-564-8110, ext. 486
Jean.StJohn@ky.gov

Senior Program Analyst
502-564-8110, ext. 474
Dan.Strauss@ky.gov

Grants Manager
502-564-8110, ext. 469
Tammie.Williams@ky.gov


 

Kentucky Arts Council